rawCheescake paradise

Oh my goodness!

Conquer from within

Long time no see my lovely plantbesties, I was really busy with life.
I know, shitty excuse… But to make it up to you I decided to share one brilliant recipe that is both – easy and healthy ( what more can you ask for? ).

Ooh, not to mention that is so, but so SO DAMN delicious!

Summer time always inspire me to make all kind of different vegan raw desserts because it is to hot to live actually. I recently bought 1kg bag of frozen berries and I tought to myself ”mm I should definitely make something with this ”.

So I did. And it was perfect.
Don’t ask questions, just do it. You will thank me later 13816830_10208342057980444_1876829739_n

Easy

Delicious

Raw

Fruity

Sweet

Creamy







Ready, set and go!

Ingredients

Crust
1/2 cup raw almonds
1/2 cup of oats
3 or 4 soft medjool dates, pitted ( soaked in…

View original post 228 more words

Leave a Reply

