Tasty Bulgur Salad

This recipe sounds delicious!

Diary of Dennis

I like to eat some Turkish and Arabic meals and side dishes. I do for example like Bulgur salad. I have a Turkish fruit dealer around the corner and I know this family since a very long time. Years ago when I bought fruits, she suggested me to try her Turkish Bulgur salad. I said that it would look like Cous Cous and that I really love Cous Cous, but she replied that it would be similar, just still not the same. I got a small box filled with Bulgur for free, including the suggestion to put it on lettuce leafs and to squeeze a lemon out over it. Since then she got me, several times during summer I would purchase my portion Bulgur and complained with a smile that she knew how addictive it is. Friendly as they are, they said that they would have no problem to…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

