Risotto with mushrooms and turmeric

Great Recipe!

Cooking Without Limits

In this two posts Styling the risotto and Same food- different props I had my risotto as a central piece in my stories. I showed you different way to style the risotto and I promised that I will tell you the recipe too. So, here is my recipe. I started from the basic recipe for risotto and build it on the way. Everything was done in the kitchen in the moment, nothing was planned. When you have just a few ingredients in the fridge, improvisation is a way to go. I loved what I got in the end. I used chili flakes because I love a little bit of spicy food. It is up to you if you want to use it or not.

Ingredients:

  • 300 g champignon
  • 1 cup brown rice
  • 1 onion
  • 1 teaspoon mustard
  • ½ teaspoon chili flakes
  • 1 hand parsley
  • 1 teaspoon dry thyme
  • 2 garlic…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

