Living Up to My Name

Travels with Mary

   The will to win, the desire to succeed, the urge to reach your full potential… these are the keys that will unlock the door to personal excellence.
― Confucius

falcon-at-fair-in-jh-travel~~ Wow, it has been almost a year since I have posted here on WordPress. I really am amazed at how quickly the time passed. Also, I am amazed at he million places I haven and seen in just under a year.

This post is a summary of where “we” have been, the people we have met and beautiful country we were so lucky to experience.

First off, I must profusely apologize to all of my followers for not posting! So much has happened! I have traveled extensively, so much that I long for a home where I can rest my head and have a garden, in the springtime, of course.

Major Changes

Long story, but I am…

View original post 3,262 more words

Leave a Reply

