BEETROOT GNOCCHI (with sage, walnut & browned butter sauce)

This looks fabulous

Miss Marzipan

If you have been following my blog for a while you’ll know that, other than creating recipes of a veggie nature, I have had “a thing” for organic produce. In fact, it was organic food that was my first foodie passion, long before I even embraced going vegetarian again (and long before organic food was as accessible as it is today).

I recently had the pleasure of creating some fun and (I believe 🙂 ) yummy veg recipes using products from the Garant Eko range, a quality yet affordable organic Swedish supermarket brand. Swedish-speaking friends can find the recipes in Swedish at tyckomgarant.se, but for those of you who don’t speak Swedish/requested translated versions of the recipes when I shared them via my Instagram account, I will post them all* here at missmarzipan.com… starting with this one; a delicious beetroot gnocchi dish.

❤ MM xx

*For each of the dishes I…

View original post 587 more words

Leave a Reply

