Have a Joyous and Blessed Christmas Eve 2015

Beautiful!

Totally Inspired Mind

image

High Definition wallpaper hand picked for you by Paulette L Motzko from Zedge.com.

image

Image created by Paulette L Motzko, PLM Studios, Copyright December 2015
Photographer for both photos of Paulette Motzko Alberto C Ferreira.

This is a work in progress….

If you’re celebrating on your own like I am and you have no tree, you know what I say to that-so what.

It’s just a symbol that people throw away. LAST YEAR WHEN I HAD $40 TO MY NAME AND A MILLION MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO BUY WITH THE $40, I BOUGHT A CAKE WITH A PICTURE OF A TREE ON IT AND ATE IT! AT LEAST I GOT SOME ENJOYMENT FROM IT AND FOR A MEASLY $ 5 AT THE BAKERY I HAD SOMETHING TO SERVE WHAT FEW GUESTS I HAD COME OVER….THEN NO TREE TO STORE ALL THE REST OF THE 364 DAYS OF THE YEAR. 🙂

There…

View original post 1,637 more words

Leave a Reply

