Winter garden: Gresgarth Hall

Wow! Beautiful

Susan Rushton

I promised to share more pictures from my most recent visit to Gresgarth Hall – here they are. I’ve tried to give you a quick private tour of this lovely winter garden.

Pink hellebores

It’s not often I’ve had the chance to see so many mature hellebores flowering. I wanted to try to capture a different impression of these generous plants than a picture of just one single flower can convey.

Hellebore with many flowers

View original post 381 more words

Leave a Reply

