Daily Feline Prompt: It’s a feline party

Beautiful!

The Cat Chronicles

You’re throwing a party. Tell us all about the food, drink, events, and party favours you’ll have for your event of a lifetime. Use any theme you like — it’s *your* party!

Robin

“Now that is a tasty theme for the party Fluffy.”

“I thought it might appeal to you. I was thinking of red as the party colour Tabby.”

“I think there is a slight misunderstanding Fluffy. I was more into the ornithological side of the theme, like bird in all variations, but especially raw and fresh.”

“Oh, I see. You mean the food.”

“Of course I mean the food, for what other reason do we have a party?”

“I thought we could invite some felines from the neighbourhood and have some fun.”

“Fluffy, we felines do not have fun, we are a thoughtful intelligent species and everything we do has a purpose. We do not share with unknown felines…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

