From Broken Mirrors – A Chapter From My Novel “Looking Into The Mirror, As The Story Unfolds”

So well articulated!

Wade Lancaster

Today I Was Reborn As My True Self

Ending living a false life, false dreams, broken hopes, and false gifts. Re-thinking what is my everything, my desires, my dreams and my reality.

Xenia Xenia Water Tower

Impossible was once a whisper, taken from the depths of hope, revealed in the sounds of suffering from a past soon forgotten. What good is it for one to attempt to achieve the things sought by only a single soul wrapped around a broken heart… when success is a word falling at once and always deafened memories? Why would anyone want to ruin something so special with something so trivial is the question I ask?

Toy on Rock Met The Gang

I was planning on wandering up and down the landscape, bugging people to see if they had mind-blowing dangerous quest for me to undertake. Each day allows me to explore the wonderment of the world around me…

View original post 488 more words

Leave a Reply

