Vegan Meatballs – Lentils and Barley

This sounds wonderful!

alifemoment

Vegan Meatballs - Lentils and Barley

Hello everyone, hope you are all doing well. This has been a very busy week for me but at the moment I am enjoying the weekend a lot. In fact, today I have been around the kitchen cooking (what’s new :)) and me and my husband really enjoyed this healthy recipe so I thought it was worth it to share it with you. This is a vegan and vegetarian delicious recipe which requires basic healthy ingredients and it is very simple to make.

View original post 617 more words

Leave a Reply

