Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Wheels…le Tour 2014

Great pic!

This, that and the other thing

Yes, it’s Friday and time (eventually) for the Weekly Photo Challenge.  But as I work most of the day today and won’t get into the challenge until late afternoon/early evening, I decided I just had to have a post to tide me and you over until then.  (Do you like the way I assume you’re waiting with bated breath for my daily post?)  🙂  I just finished the 5-Day Black and White Photo Challenge, so I’m in the monochrome groove right now, plus a photo came to mind as soon as I saw the theme of “Wheels.” Turns, so to speak, out that the photo I chose is a different one, but I hope you enjoy it anyway.  🙂  It’s a memory of our time in France during Le Tour de France last July and all the decorations we saw.

IMG_4773

View original post

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Wheels…le Tour 2014

Leave a Reply

