Vegan Spring Roll Freestylin’

This looks fabulous!

An Ode To Mung Beans

I’m sorry to all of my readers who are still in the tail end of winter, but this post will contain some envy-inducing summer-y scenes. I got back to London a few week ago after spending one glorious month in Australia with my family, and whilst there, managed to pull together some fine veg cuisine and take some, albeit sub-par, photos of some marvelous and creative Aussie vegan fare from Eumundi to Noosaville, from Melbourne to Healesville. I’ll be putting more photos up over the next few posts, to spread the southern love out a little, and to keep you all (myself included) yearning for our turn of the heat; it’s on its way!

DSC_0153

DSC_0139

We traveled quite a bit throughout the country whilst there, but one of my favourite places to be is on my parent’s farm in Northern Victoria. They have a small organic garden with a variety of…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

