Raspberry, Rose and Pink Peppercorn Love Bites + British Flowers from Wild Flowers Company

Beautiful!!!

food to glow

raspberry, rose, pink peppercorn love bites // food to glowHere on Food To Glow it is usually me, me, me. That is the perk of a blog. No boss leaning in to tell you what to do, to criticise your coffee-making/fetching skills, to take credit for your work. It is whatever you want it to be. No one has to read you of course, but it is a wonderful outlet and really quite fun, too.

But sometimes I like to feature companies, services and products that I really believe in and wish to support in my own small way. The Wild Flowers Company is such a business. 

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

