Bee-Awesome Porridge for National Breakfast Week

What an wonderful idea for breakfast!

food to glow

bee pollen quinoa and oat porridge // food to glowI love breakfast. No, make that I LOVE BREAKFAST. It is without question my favourite meal. As you can tell from this blog I love other meals too. A lot. But breakfast is sine qua non to my daily happiness.

Although it is rarely elaborate, and often involving no equipment other than a knife and hot overhead grill – or bowl and spoon – any sustenance is gratefully received. If ever I have to skip breakfast (I can’t remember when that last happened) I get seriously grumpy. Dropped-pacifier, burst-football, home-team-lost kind of grumpy. Stay the heck away if that happens, is all I can say. Kindly.

View original post 551 more words

Leave a Reply

