10 Easy Tips to Help You Build a Wider Reading Audience

Great post!

Susan Wingate

Over the last seventeen years (six years after the advent of the internet), I began my career as an author and launched a website.

As a non-technical person, I have learned a few things about running a digital book business that I would like to share with you. I’ve developed this short list from my personal experience. What I mean is that, I’m not just regurgitating information that is already out there. And, although it may already be out there, I’m including it on my list because it works and has been an integral part of my success as an author.

Here you go, 10 suggestions to Help You Build a Wider Reading Audience:

  1. Develop your social contacts. Nurture your friends on Facebook, Twitter, and on LinkedIn in order to build your friend count, your likes, comments/replies, and your retweets.
  2. Be present on your social sites a few times throughout the day. This doesn’t mean you…

View original post 854 more words

2 thoughts on “10 Easy Tips to Help You Build a Wider Reading Audience

Leave a Reply

