My Recent Vegan Chocolate Indulgences (Holiday Edition)

Oh my goodness!!!

It's Got Vegan In It

vegan-chocolate-products-holiday-edition

2015 is in full swing and the holidays are behind us, and boy, did I enjoy some vegan chocolate! Here’s my latest round-up of all the products I discovered and enjoyed throughout the holiday season and into the new year 🙂

theo-dark-chocolate-peanut-butter-cups-1theo-dark-chocolate-peanut-butter-cups-3amelia-vegan-chocolate-caramels

I found some limited edition Bixby bars. The whole Bixby bar line isn’t vegan, but they have many vegan-friendly options.
limited-edition-vegan-chocolate-bixby-barsvegan-chocolate-bixby-bars-with-clean-ingredientsvegan-chocolate-cranberry-sea-salt-pecan-pistachio-bixby-barvegan-chocolate-cranberry-sea-salt-pecan-pistachio-bixby-bar-insidevegan-chocolate-fig-gingerbread-walnut-bixby-bar-1vegan-chocolate-fig-gingerbread-walnut-bixby-bar-2

These chocolates are from Rose City Chocolatier. Not only are the chocolates edible (of course), but the wreath-shaped box they came in is also completely edible! This was one of the best Christmas presents I ever received! 🙂
rose-city-vegan-chocolates

These mini chocolates from Vita Organic Foods are not only vegan, but they are very “clean” with only minimal ingredients. There’s a whole line of products, which I found at Whole Foods, but I couldn’t afford to buy all of them, so I simply bought the minis as I…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

