Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: You are My Sunshine, Chorus

Love the Kookaburra

Irina's Poetry Corner

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine, you make me happy when skies are grey, you’ll never know dear, how much I love you, please don’t take my sunshine away.

P1020497 crop sharp signed
– Sunshine on my kitchen window sill

P1020806 signed light-001
– My friend the Kookaburra makes me happy…”You are my sunshine, my only sunshine, you make my happy….”

P1030781 mod sharp-001 signed
– “You make my happy when skies are grey.”

*

Copyright 2015 Irina Dimitric. All rights reserved.

*

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/01/13/cees-fun-foto-challenge-you-are-my-sunshine-chorus/

View original post

Leave a Reply

