Thank you: Year end note to fellow bloggers

Amazing work!

Dodgysurfer's Blog

I’m not really one for celebrating New Year, but it is always a good opportunity to look back over the past twelve months and take some positives from it, while looking forward to build on them further.

I started this blog a few months ago as a means of sharing my thoughts using a platform that allowed me to do so without fear of consequences, and to air them and my writing to an unbiased audience who wouldn’t feel obliged through loyalty to be complimentary. I’ve always come back to writing when in difficult times, but usually it never gets seen, if so only by a very few close friends. And often friends don’t always understand because they may not have had similar experiences, and they’ll always support us because that’s what friends do. Thankfully! And I don’t always want to burden them with worry.

What I quickly discovered though…

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

