Raw Vegan Mini Peanut Butter Caramel Pies

This looks fabulous!

Live Kind. Eat Kind.

I absolutely love making raw vegan desserts! When I first began creating my own recipes I had many, MANY failures. In fact for every recipe I loved there were at least 2-3 failed attempts (just ask my husband and appointed “taste tester”, poor guy). Over the past year of using these ingredients I’ve come to learn more about combining them – what works, what doesn’t, what’s too sweet, what’s bland etc. Now it’s fairly easy for me to get in my kitchen, see what we have one hand, and create something pretty delightful. Trust me when I tell you, these bad boys are pretty delightful!

You could easily make this recipe one larger pie, but I like to make things mini size for my daughter. It’s just easier to portion things out that way, plus she thinks they’re cute! This particular recipe is so forgiving. In all honesty, I…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

