Family Kids And The Guitar

What a great post!

Diary of Dennis

Playing guitar for one of the family kidsWhen we visited grandma on her birthday in September, there were also some kids of our family. My grandpa has one of my guitars in his rooms as my 12 years old cousin wants to learn guitar. I gave her my guitar to learn. My grandpa was guitarist and singer in a local band years ago and I do play guitar since two decades too. This means she gets support of us. I mention it just as a side line.

But on the birthday of grandma, I went with one of the other kids of the family in the room where the guitar is. She is two years old and I’d say it is one of my cousins too but that is probably not correct. I always find it complicated to find the right terms for the family relations. She is basically the daughter of my mother’s cousin and I…

View original post 341 more words

3 thoughts on “Family Kids And The Guitar

Leave a Reply

