Vegan, Gluten-Free, Soy-Free Teriyaki Sauce and Stir Fry

Wow! Very impressive.

Vegan Teriyaki Sauce and Stir Fry

Ahhhhhh what a wonderfully long title. I’m always looking out for recipe names labeled like that since I have food sensitivities and preferences myself. Is it just me? Or do any of you with food sensitivities get super excited when you see a recipe online somewhere that’s already labeled soy-free or gluten-free or plant-based in the title? I was craving some sweet teriyaki stir fried veggies and had the perfect combination of veggies fresh out of the garden.

I love the changing seasons! It’s so much fun to switch up my favorite recipes depending on the weather. I’m soooo done with green salads. Unless they’re steamed! Yum. Steamed salads are great!

Vegan Teriyaki Sauce and Stir Fry

Ingredients

  • 1/2 yellow onion, diced
  • 2-3 medium sized carrots, sliced
  • 3-4 cups broccoli florets and peeled stems, chopped
  • 2 Tbsp toasted sesame oil, divided
  • 2-3 cloves garlic, minced (or triple that if you’re my dear friend Alicia, Queen of…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

