Photos of the Week #39

Fabulous post!

paperbagblog

WEEK 39 OF 52

Let’s call this a Rasputin special, shall we? Trout was away all weekend in Cornwall, which clearly turned me into Crazy Cat Lady. I had a big deadline for a freelance project I’m working on so sadly missed out on the Cornish fun, but Rasputin was cracking company.

  

Here is in various positions around the house: Keeping watch.//Hiding under the covers.//Keeping me company while I worked.//Sleeping while I worked.// He’s a bit cute, isn’t he?

 

We met up with some friends earlier in the week to celebrate a birthday and eat some lovely Indian food. It was such a nice mid-week treat, and we stayed chatting long after our plates had been cleared. Of course I had a dosa! I just can’t resist them.//

  

Other things I’ve been eating; Christmas Pud Nakd bars! They’re so good. Super cinnamony and they really taste…

View original post 558 more words

Leave a Reply

