The Fruitography: Nature’s Bounty Harvest

Fabulous read and beautiful pics!

Healthy Cravings

20140504_165545

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for liking my previous post yesterday The Sealife: Wild and Fresh Seafoods. I’m so overwhelmed with your thoughts. As part of vacation not  only I enjoyed catching fishes but also harvesting FRUITS! I was very amazed with how timing I came home during summer season that the trees around the house also welcome me with their aboundant blessings. I took advantage of the day 1 woke up in the morning looking for what’s the nature could hand me.

PicsArt_1411998259062

Wow! An oustanding ovation for the first fruit we got, these bananas were tree ripened no wonder I had to eat more. Eating tree ripened fruits has many promising benefits compared to those forced to get ripe. It has no chemical on it so its natural and pure.

PicsArt_1411999124097

Our next destination was mangoes. My younger cousin and sister were very eager to…

View original post 200 more words

Leave a Reply

