Easy Pumpkin Spice Latte

I have to laugh… Taste and Notes just started following my blog. So I check out their site! Gorgeous. What’s funny is that their most recent post is what I just posted on my main recipe site at http://living-green-newsflash.com/

Easy Pumpkin Spice Latte   Yes. Pumpkin. Spice. Latte. Please hold while I die a little. Lately EVERYONE has been talking about the famous #psl. And the secret is out, I make a killer  homemade version. To back up a bit, there is probably not much that I love more about Fall than the pumpkin spice latte. Starbucks, Dunkin, Einstein… You name it, I’ve had it. But, one thing that always gets me (other than the $4 price tag) is that I don’t know what is going into that deliciously delectable drink. Now, now. I know, since when do I really care?! Well, though I love my chemicals, when I am drinking 2-3 of these suckers a week, I get to wondering what exactly I am doing to myself, especially when those nasty infographics start circulating on Facebook. So, I decided to take it upon myself to create an equally (more than equally, actually) delicious…

View original post 345 more words

5 thoughts on “Easy Pumpkin Spice Latte

  1. Funny! This is my first time actually on your blogs— Love your layout and mix of content. I have been making this recipe since college, its always a fall-favorite. You’re right, our recipes are super similar. Proportions are a bit different, but other than that similar! Funny when that happens. I don’t usually see the vanilla in other recipes, but it adds a great dynamic to the coffee. I am posting some other pumpkin favorites later this week, hope to have you back on the site!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

