Sugar-Free, Gluten-Free, Mega Healthy Cookies

Wow. These look fabulous. I cannot wait to try!

Upon A Paper Plane

I’ve never been able to get the man in my life to eat any of my baking, even when I replaced practically all the sugar with healthier sweeteners. He has a zero tolerance approach to the sweetener unless it’s hidden in the form of my mother’s pies, but certainly makes no exception for my kitchen creations. Since it’s no fun for your tummy to eat an entire batch of cookies on its own, I caved and made a fiancé-friendly version for us to share and was ecstatic with the results! He joyously exclaimed that these are the only cookies he will ever eat and then proceeded to eat three of them right off of my beautiful photo display.DSC_0030

Mega Healthy Cookies

Not only are they delicious, but they couldn’t possibly get any healthier: sugar-free, gluten-free, oil-free and vegan!

If you’re looking for a slightly more decadent treat, add in 1/4 cup of 70%…

View original post 134 more words

Leave a Reply

