Introduction – Vegan Zucchini and Squash Noodles with Cauliflower Sriracha Alfredo

What a great recipe! Thanks!

Live Kind. Eat Kind.

Hi beauties and gents! I’ve been wanting to create a new blog for awhile now – a space where I can connect deeper with the vegan community, and those of you who may have an interest in it. I have a genuine love for people, and that’s where my passion to share this cruelty-free lifestyle comes from. I want each one of you to be able to exist in a way that gives you vitality and freedom, and a large part of that has to do with what you put in and on your body.

So for those of you who may not know me, I’m Sarah! It’s so nice to “meet” you. This is not in any way a place for one-way communication, where I share my recipes and thoughts and you read and go on about your day. I want to find inspiration from you as well! Please respond…

View original post 349 more words

2 thoughts on “Introduction – Vegan Zucchini and Squash Noodles with Cauliflower Sriracha Alfredo

Leave a Reply

