Veggie Stir-Fry and Coconut Rice

Great recipe! Can’t wait to try it..

So, one thing has changed since I last posted, one pretty major thing. I’ve gone and finished my degree.

I’ve actually done all of my exams and finished my degree. Not quite sure what to do with myself now! Of course, I’m still pretty damn busy being involved in two plays, and I still have a job and play sports and that, so really I’m very glad my exams are over, but this means I’m a full adult now, which is quite terrifying. If anyone wants to tell me how mortgages or pensions work that would be grand. I always thought that by the time I became an adult I would just know these things, but apparently being an adult really means just being a child with a drinking license.

Anyway… I made some nice food today. I’m pretty obsessed with coconut so I thought I’d incorporate it into a…

View original post 210 more words

Leave a Reply

